NEWS | November 1, 2023

Naggatz Elected ASTM C18 Chair


Steve Naggatz was recently elected to serve as chair of the ASTM C18 Technical Committee on Dimension Stone. Steve is the first WJE staff member to chair C18. The committee includes more than 120 members from fifteen countries. The committee's scope is to promote knowledge to stimulate research and to develop and maintain standard specifications, test methods, definitions and nomenclature, and recommended practices relating to dimension stone.